On May 2nd Aaron Cole previewed his next project. Yesterday, he revealed the title, artwork, credits, tracklist, and cover.

The project is called Virginia Boy, and it will be released on May 11th.

Cardec Drums, Soul Glow Activatur, Jordan Sapp, and Derek Minor are the project’s producers. nobigdyl. is the one feature.

All info on Aaron Cole is in the Tweets below:

Cole dropped his single “One More Day” on April 19th and we’ve been waiting for the follow up since.

The young Artist from Nashville has already had quite the year with his single release and Billboard number one song titled, “Right On Time” featuring one of the co-founders of Gotee Records; TobyMac.

Last year Cole dropped singles with nobigdyl., Cannon, Torey D’Shaun, and even the EDM duo Capital Kings.