Beacon Light dropped new single “Stay Up,” produced by Brendon Coe, off of his yet to be revealed upcoming album.

According to Beacon Light, features include Kevi, Steven Malcolm, Spencer Kane, Peazy, Joey Jewish, and Canon. The rapper will reveal the artwork along with the preorder link when it goes live next week.

Purchase here.