Hip-Hop artist Beacon Light announced his new project Loud Drive Home and by the looks of the cover, it’s going to be a banger.

The artwork was done by RJ Collectives. Quick, without looking at the tracklist, can you name everyone on the cover?


1. Ignition (intro)
2. Loud Drive Home (feat. Kevi)
3. Salsa de Fuego (feat. Steven Malcolm)
4. Stay Up
5. Too Easy (feat. Joey Jewish)
6. No Smoke (feat. Peazy)
7. Designated Driver (Skit)
8. Sleeping On Me (feat. Spencer Kane)
9. Infinity Interlude (Reflections)
10. Infinity (feat. Canon)

Watch the music videos for the first two singles below: