19-Year-Old Hip-Hop artist Rockstar Jt is on a roll after recently being named one of the Rapzilla 2018 Freshmen, and is planning on releasing a mixtape Streets Signed Me on February 16th.

Jt recently released his lead single from the project “Getcha Weight Up,” featuring Big Yae, CBM Muley, and Cet Dollar.

Streets Signed Me Tracklist:

1. Streets Signed Me
2. Bricks For Tha Low
3. Getcha’ Weight Up (feat. Big Yae , Cet Dollar, CBM Muley)
4. Momma Speaks
5. All I Ever Wanted
6. Whippin’ Dat Work (feat. Surf Gvng)
7. Rockstar Lifestyle
8. Hey, God (feat. Montell Fish & Big Yae)

Preorder here.