Hip-Hop duo Surf Gvng just released the cover art, tracklist, and preorder link for their new EP Gvng Gang.

The EP is dropping on December 1st and features Floridian artists Zauntee, Doxamillion, and G-Baby.

Preorder on iTunes.


1. We The Gvng // Prod by Davinci
2. Do It Ft G Baby // Prod by Davinci
3. I Know // Prod by Blasian Beats
4. Biggie Faith Ft Doxamillion // Prod by BCoe productions
5. Tab // Prod by Kevin Kazi
6. Nintendo // Prod by Whatup RG
7. Blowing Up Ft Zauntee // Prod by Zauntee
8. Link Up // Prod by Bradley Davis