King’s Dream Entertainment hip-hop artist Jet Trouble is gearing up to release his debut project Warren Park on Monday, November 13th, 2017 on all platforms.

The iTunes Pre-Order comes with four instant grat tracks including latest single “Youth” and the title track which features Ruslan.


1. Look To God produced by Ryan Vetter
2. Warren Park (Feat. Ruslan) produced by Ruslan, Ryan Vetter and Levester White
3. Aussie Girl produced by Ryan Vetter
4. Dying Young produced by Jet Trouble & Ryan Vetter
5. Youth (feat. Paul Russell) produced by Paul Russell, Ruslan, and Ryan Vetter
6. Wendy Peffercorn produced by Donato
7. Walking Out produced by Ryan Vetter
8. Kanye produced by Squae Wicked
9. Bad Influence produced by L.A Chase
10. For Sale produced by Ryan Vetter
11. Don’t Lose Your Heart produced by Soufwest, Ryan Vetter, and Ruslan

Warren Park is also available for pre-order in the Kings Dream merch store for $10.99 digitally, and $13.99 for limited edition signed physical CDs. The direct Pre-Order comes with early access, instrumental’s and acapella’s.