Derek Minor was recently on the Wade-O Radio Show where he spoke about a number of topics including his “Up and Away” series.

So far parts one and two were called Your Soul Must Fly and High Above. He explained that three and four will be The Trap and By Any Means. Together the four read, “Your Soul Must Fly HighAbove The Trap By Any Means.” The four album covers will create one picture which can be seen below.

My dude @tonyri_chard is a man of his word! He a beast with the art. Y'all need to know him.

A post shared by Derek Minor (@thederekminor) on

Apparently, this revelation has been around since August in this post, but it’s been somewhat under the radar.

Watch the interview below: