Hip-Hop artist Davis Absolute recently announced his instrumental project novox01 will be dropping on November 8th.

The album features instrumentals from the last two projects, Absolutes and EDEN. Together, Davis calls these albums Flood Light Forever. Get Eden on iTunes.


1. Flood Instrumental
2. Sky City Instrumental
3. Last Supper Instrumental
4. Oz Instrumental
5. AOTV Instrumental
6. My Life Instrumental
7. American Hebrew Instrumental
8. Wolves Instrumental
9. Fly Away Instrumental
10. Rewindat Instrumental
11. Wide Awake Instrumental

Preorder novox01 here.