Reach Records’ newest signee, 1K Phew, just dropped his debut project Never Too Late.

The mixtape was released in June when he was independent. Now that he’s with Reach, they re-released and added two tracks, “Trap House” and “TV” featuring Lecrae. Also, “Let’s Get It” was changed to “Load of Me.”


1. Load of Me
2. Back Then
3. Fettuccine
4. Trap House
5. Jumping Jacks
6. Petco
7. TV ft. Lecrae
8. Never Too Late
9. Long Way
10. Bet Not Ever
11. Before
12. Forever

Purchase or stream here.