Kson just announced his latest project FIlters which will be dropping on September 30.

The project features Lawren, Parris Chariz, Dre Murray, Dillion Chase, and Jarry Manna.


1. Don’t Sleep Ft. Lawren & Parris Chariz
2. Won’t Stop
3. Silver Lining Ft. David Puletz
4. Go For Broke Ft. Dre Murray
5. The Otherside Ft. Jarry Manna
6. Save Me
7. Back Home
8. One Reason
9. Roots
10. The Wall
11. Diamonds Ft. Dillion Chase & Drew Weeks

Pre-order here.