KB released the pre-order for his upcoming album Today We Rebel on Friday. With it came the reveal of the tracklisting for the Reach Records project.

2. Tempo
3. Monster (feat. Aha Gazelle)
4. Primetime (feat. Ty Brasel)
5. Get Through (feat. Lecrae)
6. Art of Drifting
7. Art of Hope
8. Not Today Satan (feat. Andy Mineo)
9. I Am Not the One
10. New Portrait
11. Bring You War (feat. for KING & COUNTRY)
12. Sing to You (feat. Casey J)
13. Rebel Intro (feat. Sarah Reeves)
14. Rebel Rebel 88

Pre-order the album now on iTunes or Amazon