Word (formerly T-Word) to release second solo project ‘Flexecution Vol. 1’

St. Louis rapper Word, formerly T-Word, is set to drop his new project Flexecution Vol. 1 on August 25.

A member of Json’s group Dead Heroes, this will be Word’s first solo project since his debut EP Big Mouth in 2012.

1. The Inspiration
2. Flex Up (Flexecution)
3. Littier
4. Wavvy ft. Mission
5. Foreal (Movie)
6. For The Win
7. Famous ft. Tory Starks & J.Roads


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Lecrae drops teaser video for new album

Music Video Premiere: Canon – We Been Here ft. Aaron Cole