Reconcile Reveals New Album, Cover, Tracklist, and Preorder

Reconcile just revealed the name, release date, track list and preorder for upcoming record Streets Don’t Love You.

“Pre-Order is officially LIVE! Check the link in the bio! Huge s/o to everyone that made it happen. Gotta S/o Jesus for everything, the wife for all the time she gave me to make it happen, my manager and close friends…All the homies that grinder on this mug!…Huge s/o to everybody that came through for me like @lecrae @jackiehillperry @stunnabamdsd1 & @103ghetto. Y’all gonna rock with this one for a long time!!!! S/o to the homies that paved the way for me as well (The big homies @thisl and @iamstreetsymphony),” wrote Reconcile on social media.

The preorder comes with an instant download of the song “Woke,” featuring Lecrae. Preorder on iTunes

Tracklist and back cover below:

Check out the music video for single, “Ain’t No Way” below:

What do you think?

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Album Listening Session: James Daytona – New Fire

Music Video Premiere: Beacon Light – I’m In It