Exclusive Free Album: Phil J. – Foreigner

Download Phil J.’s new album Foreigner exclusively for free on Rapzilla.com.


1. In Living Color
2. Elevate (prod. by BrvndonP)
3. Ooh La La (feat. Joe Ayinde)
4. Too Much Sauce
5. Real Luv (prod. by Juice Bangers)
6. Dreams Never Change
7. Foreigner (prod. by Brvndon P)
8. Ease Yo’ Mind
9. Young Royalz (prod. by Christian Harris)
10. On My Way Up
*Written, produced, and mixed by Phil J.

Available from all digital music services on Sept. 1.


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Music Video Premiere: TheKnuBlack – Lilo (Bantu Party) – Episode 7

Christian Rap ministry helps Hurricane Harvey victims in Houston