Rapper and spoken word artist Propaganda has released his new album Crooked today. Stream the project below.

Buy on iTunes or Amazon

1. Crooked Ways (feat. Terence F. Clark)
2. It’s Complicated
3. Bear with Me (feat. Marz Ferrer)
4. Cynical (feat. Aaron Marsh & Sho Baraka)
5. Slow Cook
6. Do Know Wrong (feat. Macho)
7. Gentrify
8. I Hate Cats
9. Darkie (feat. Jackie Hill-Perry and Micah Bournes)
10. It’s Not Working (The Truth) (feat. Courtney Orlando)
11. Andrew Mandela (feat. Topknot Feather)
12. Olympian
13. Made Straight (feat. Audrey Assad)