Rawsrvnt Reveals New EP Featuring Lil Raskull, PyRexx, Japhia Life, & More

Florida-based artist Eddy “Rawsrvnt” Puyol took the term “Shut it down” to be a motivational mantra and a reminder to give the absolute best effort in any challenge. That’s why his upcoming project is appropriately titled, Shut it Down EP.

The EP will release on May 19 through his Soul Deep Records label and features a guest artist on every track. The guest appearances are quite eclectic: PyRexx, Japhia Life, Greg Cooks, Lil Raskull, Pettidee and Teron Carter (GRITS).

Rawsrvnt leans to the sports anthem sound heard on several songs from his catalog that have been used in athletic competitions and related national broadcasts.

Shut It Down EP Tracklist:

1. There Go That Man (feat. Lil Raskull)
2. All In (feat. Pettidee & Teron Carter)
3. Ice (feat. Greg Cooks)
4. Shut It Down (feat. PyRexx)
5. On the Line (feat. Japhia Life)

Preview Shut It Down (feat. PyRexx)”

PRE-ORDER Rawsrvnt’s Shut It Down EP exclusively on iTunes for only $3.99 and receive “Shut It Down” feat. PyRexx instantly.

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of Rapzilla.com. He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Music: Mekaiel – HOME (Remix) ft. Shiselon, Antus, L.Y.C.

Jered Sanders Offers Sneak Peek at Upcoming Mixtape