Propaganda Reveals New Album Title, Cover, Tracklist, & Preorder

Rapper and spoken word artist Propaganda just announced his next album, Crooked, and also provided a preorder link.

The album is set to release on June 30th and the song “Darkie” featuring Jackie Hill-Perry and Micah Bournes is now available with preorder and on Spotify.


Crooked Ways (feat. Terence F. Clark)
It’s Complicated
Bear with Me (feat. Marz Ferrer)
Cynical (feat. Aaron Marsh & Sho Baraka)
Slow Cook
Do Know Wrong (feat. Macho)
I Hate Cats
Darkie (feat. Jackie Hill-Perry and Micah Bournes)
It’s Not Working (The Truth) (feat. Courtney Orlando)
Andrew Mandela (feat. Topknot Feather)
Made Straight (feat. Audrey Assad)

Preorder the album here.

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Music: Canon – We Been Here ft. Aaron Cole

Free Download: Cam Clark – Real ft. The One Keon