The final game piece for Lawren’s As You Pass Go has been revealed tonight, and now there is no more mystery surrounding this upcoming EP.

The Kevin Hackett created Monopoly theme artwork for the back cover is here, which also reveals the tracklisting and features.


1. Railroads
2. Slums (featuring Ty Brasel & WHATUPRG)
3. Balance (featuring IKilledMarlon)
4. South Miami Heights (featuring Benjamin Rea)
5. As You Pass, Go

Watch Lawren’s AYPG documentary below:

Learn more about the vision behind the project here.