Listen to Speez’s new album Let Me Introduce Myself before it releases Feb. 3rd from I’M DOIN’ JESUS label.

Pre-order on iTunes or Amazon

1. Control
2. Sink In
3. What A Night
4. Right Now ft. GS
5. R.I.P. To The Old Me
6. Without A Question
7. Celebrate
8. Change Up
9. Grimmy Siamese
10. My Way ft. Norman Michael
11. Soul Food
12. You Blessed