Rochester, New York-based artist Buck Barnabas dropped a new project on Monday titled The Lazarus Effect which features Datin, Young Noah and more.

Buck Barnabas releases The Lazarus Effect as he works on his second studio album.

Download The Lazarus Effect here.


  1. War Ready
  2. Nobody Good
  3. The Cross
  4. Casting Call
  5. Sorry (feat. Franky Bells)
  6. Dark Place (feat. Young Noah)
  7. Still Here
  8. Jesus Is On The Way
  9. The Good Life
  10. Unplugged
  11. Oh Yeah
  12. Bonus Track: War Ready (feat. Datin)