Hip-Hop artist Steven Malcolm just released the tracklist for his upcoming self-titled record on 4 Against 5 Records.

Malcolm’s project will drop on February 17 with the preorder being made available on January 6. Production will be done by Derek Minor, Beam (Tyshane Thompson) and COBRA members Dirty Rice, Joseph Prielozny and Juice Banger$.

Features include Andy Mineo, Hollyn, Joey Jewish, Blanca, PYREXX, and more.

Rapzilla.com premiered the music video for Malcolm’s lead single, “Hot Boy”, last month.