Collision Records released a music video on Thursday of Dre Murray’s song “TINGS”, track No. 5 from his mixtape Dark Vader, which drops this Saturday.

Dark Vader will be available for free download on


  1. Part 1 (FDA)
  2. ’93 Coup de Ville
  3. We Was Rich Til The Bill Came
  4. Black Everyday
  5. TINGS
  6. Part 2 (So Evil)
  7. Simple Math
  8. It Was All Good Yesterday
  9. Dark Vader