Shiwan and Benjamin Broadway will release their second collaborative project, an EP entitled The List, exclusively on

“This EP talks about the Dedication and Hard-work that God gives to artists as they go along their journey.” Shiwan says. “It also symbolizes our faith in any goals or dreams that we want to accomplish. Even when one door closes another door will open up when our Trust is in God.”

The List -which follows up their free album Never The Same– will be available for free download on December 21.

1. By A Landslide (Prod. By Blasian Beats)
2. State Of Mind (Prod. By J-Wiz)
3. Maneuver (Prod. By Creez)
4. Your Name (Don’t Forget) (Prod. By Emilio Fortune)
5. One Call Away (Prod. By Rob Kelly)
6. Chosen (Prod. By Blasian Beats)
7. All Falls Down (Prod. By Andre)
8. Passion (Prod. By Jefferson Beats)