Dre Murray: The release date, cover & tracklist of ‘Dark Vader’

Dre Murray has announced details about his next project, a free mixtape titled Dark Vader.

Murray — who released his last album, 34, in Nov. 2015 — will drop Dark Vader on Sat., Dec. 10.


  1. Part 1 (FDA)
  2. ’93 Coup de Ville
  3. We Was Rich Til The Bill Came
  4. Black Everyday
  5. TINGS
  6. Part 2 (So Evil)
  7. Simple Math
  8. It Was All Good Yesterday
  9. Dark Vader


Written by David Daniels

David Daniels is a columnist at Rapzilla.com and the managing editor of LegacyDisciple.org. He has been published at Desiring God, The Gospel Coalition, Christianity Today, CCM Magazine, Bleacher Report, The Washington Times and HipHopDX.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Free Download: Kevin Ross – Broken Mirror

Free Download: TJP – Shine ft. Phil J.