Lamp Mode Recordings released S.O.’s new EP These Things Take Time, which features Canon and Christon Gray, today.

The EP quickly rose into the top 15 of iTunes’s top-selling hip-hop/rap albums chart, rising as high as No. 7 by 8:15 a.m. ET.

Buy These Things Take Time on iTunes.


  1. All I Got (feat. J. Williams)
  2. New Wave (feat. Canon)
  3. I See You
  4. You Already Know (feat. Christon Gray)
  5. Fall
  6. Parker’s Verse (Bonus Track)