SPEC: The release date, tracklist and cover of ‘Vacancy 2: Back of the Bus’

California-based artist and producer SPEC revealed the release date of his next album, Vacancy 2: Back of the Bus, today.

Vacancy 2: Back of the Bus, which is a follow-up to his 2015 album, Vacancy, drops on Nov. 18. The cover art is above and tracklist is below.

Pre-order Vacancy 2: Back of the Bus on iTunes.

1. BOTB Freestyle/It was V’s Idea
2. Cali Taught Me
3. One More Song (feat. ChrissyLane)
4. Nothing Realer (feat. Yung Lyfe)
5. Ballot (feat. Mike Real)
6. Trill Ones (feat. Fake People)
7. Good Samaritan (BOTB)
8. Lord Have Mercy
9. Lobby Level (feat. ChrissyLane)
10. Banner (feat. The Bus (Dillon Chase, V.Rose, 5ive, DJ Overcomer, A-Ron, ChrissyLane, Tal & J.Monty))
11. Long Road Home (feat. Yung Lyfe)
12. Second Chance Season (feat. Tal)

‘Late Check In’ Bonus Content
13. Don’ You Know (feat. V.Rose)
14. SMH (feat. FLAME)
15. Put Em On (feat. Alex Faith, 5ive & J. Carter)
16. Buckingham Palace (feat. KJ-52, Je’kob & Beleaf of Dream Junkies)


Written by David Daniels

David Daniels is a columnist at Rapzilla.com and the managing editor of LegacyDisciple.org. He has been published at Desiring God, The Gospel Coalition, Christianity Today, CCM Magazine, Bleacher Report, The Washington Times and HipHopDX.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Music: S.O. – New Wave ft. Canon

Video: Serge – Haitian Food 2