Kings Dream Entertainment announced new details about Ruslan’s next album, Americana, on Tuesday.

Americana is scheduled to drop on Sept. 30 and features appearances by his fellow Dream Junkies John Givez and Beleaf.

Pre-order Americana on iTunes.


  1. Intro (prod. by DJ Rek)
  2. Americana (prod. by Curtiss King)
  3. Petty (prod. by Sojourn)
  4. Raw Sugar (feat. Joey Jewish) [prod. by Anthony Cruz & Erik Kingsley]
  5. They Don’t Know (prod. by Erik Kingsley)
  6. How I Feel (prod. by Anthony Cruz & Erik Kingsley)
  7. Love For You (feat. ABIV) [prod. Erik Kingsley]
  8. Cause It Failed (prod. by Erik Kingsley)
  9. I’m That Guy (prod. by Anthony Cruz & Erik Kingsley)
  10. Left Coast 2 (feat. John Givez) [prod. by The Kount]
  11. Looking So High (prod. by Christian Sager)
  12. Day Off (feat. Sarah Juers) [prod. by Erik Kingsley]
  13. Wildest Dreams (prod. by JuiceBangers & Erik Kingsley)
  14. Have It All (prod. by Anthony Cruz & Erik Kingsley)
  15. Beleaf’s Outro (prod. by Anthony Cruz & Erik Kingsley)