Free Album: Montell Fish – As We Walk Into Forever

Pittsburgh-based artist Montell Fish released his self-produced 12 track LP entitled As We Walk Into Forever. The album features John Givez, Levi Hinson, Shiwan and more.


Album Bio:
My Prayer: Father I thank you for who You are, I thank you for everyone about to listen to this album. Every single soul that you are completely crazy for, crazy with an overwhelming love for them. Oh God I just thank you for this album uplifting, exhorting, and convicting whoever it needs to. Lord I thank you for blessing me with the ability to see lives changed through the music you gave me and I pray you always keep me humble and my mind fixed on you. I pray your will be done IN JESUS NAME Amen. ENJOY THIS ALBUM!

1. Hold
2. Far Lost Dreams ft. Ending Heartfelt
3.Smooth Song ft. Levi Hinson
5. Downfalls
6. Wisdomless Boy
7. Theo’s Hand ft. John Givez
8. Dreams Dont Sleep
9. Trapped Dreams
10. The Eternal Lights Ocean
11. God’s Little Rockstar
12. Woman At The Well ft. Shiwan


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Video: Presha J & A Star – Round 2

B-Shock ‘If God Be For Us’ Tracklisting & Features