Christian emcee Derek Minor showed off announced the release date and linked to the preorder of his next record, Reflection In addition he uploaded a photo of the album cover and hinted at some of the songs.

His Facebook post read: “Reflection is out 10.14.16. PreOrder my new album now + get the entire #1014EP #ReflectGreatness.”

Preorder the album here.

His last release, the 1014 EP, was a sneaky hint at when the full album would come out.

For now there is an incomplete tracklisting up. The following tracks are the ones shown in the iTunes store:

3. “You Know It”
15. “Greatness”
16. “Hand on the Bible”
17. “Touchdown” f/t Canon
18. “Drowning” f/t V. Rose