Columbus-based artist Armond WakeUp has announced details about his next album, Snooze Button 4, which drops on Sept. 28.

Armond features several strong lyricists on the project, including Taelor Gray, Jered Sanders and KamBINO.

See the full guest list below, and buy Snooze Button 4 on Bandcamp.


  1. King Booker
  2. Morning Run (produced by Armond WakeUp & Doc)
  3. Legends of the Hidden Temple (feat. KamBINO)
  4. Bodie’s Corner (feat. Taelor Gray)
  5. Jurassic World (feat. Jered Sanders & J.Kwest)
  6. Chris Brown In The Lambo
  7. 7 Miles from 7 Mile (feat. Jonathan Baker)
  8. In Love With The Game (feat. Priest & Bink)
  9. The Other Side (feat. Jonathan Baker)
  10. Ode to Percy Miller (Bandcamp bonus)
  11. Conversations With My Cousin, Too (Bandcamp bonus)
  12. Electric Relaxation (Live on Hot 97) [Bandcamp bonus]