Exclusive Free Album: 3 Kings – #SoulTrap Vol. 2

A Rapzilla.com exclusive, 3 Kings, the production group consisting of members Iggy, Santhosh, and A.G., release volume 2 of their #SoulTrap instrumental projects.


Album Description:
After the successful release of Vol.1, the production team, 3 Kings are back with the highly anticipated #SoulTrap Vol. 2. It’s members Iggy, Santhosh, and A.G. have quietly been working on this since the first one dropped a year ago. Santhosh is coming off recently winning Reach Records’ 2016 Uncomfortable Remix Contest by Andy Mineo and has worked with artists such as Sam Stan and Levi Hinson. Iggy recently took 2nd place at an iStandard Showcase in Dallas, TX and made it to the iStandard SXSW Beat Battle finals a few months ago. A.G. who was a part of one of the most epic beat battles on youtube, has most recently worked with artists such as Dre Murray, Sicily, Victorious, and Jarrell. All the guys have more projects in the works, both as a team, and individually. The goal of the project was once again to capture where they were at creatively at this point in time, and to give the project as a free gift to artists to use for non-profit projects. Cover artwork was done by Kevin Hackett and Iggy. The tape also features a few other producers the guys wanted to collaborate with and shine a light on such as JuiceBanger$ of COBRA as well as, Dre Knowss, and BreeKay of BreeKay x Kasairi. You should definitely contact any, or all of them for any future production on your next project.

1. Patience (Co-produced with JuiceBanger$)
2. Somebody
3. Pray
4. Together Interlude
5. Dos Holas
6. Warm
7. Strange
8. Love (Co-produced with Dre Knowss)
9. Mean Interlude
10. After Pt. 1 & 2 (Co-produced with BreeKay)
11. All Night
12. Peace


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Video: Illijam – ‘Ironic Bombs’ Album Introduction

Music: S.O. – I See You