Out of the Blue, a rap group formed by emcees Kay Sade and KnuOrigen, are set to release its album Van Goh for free exclusively on Rapzilla.com.

Van Goh will drop on Monday, July 18 and feature production from Wontel and Jay Cardec.


  1. That Force (Interlude)
  2. Midnight Society (feat. Gabrielle Nicole, Jay Andy, Drew Weeks & Rafiki)
  3. Little Mitty
  4. Open (Interlude)
  5. Knu Black (feat. Gabrielle Nicole)
  6. Lost Art (Interlude)
  7. Yuanjia
  8. Back Home (Interlude)
  9. Ushago (feat. Rafiki)
  10. Icarus (Interlude)
  11. The Tank
  12. Wumbology (feat. Jay Andy)
  13. Tiny Tim (feat. Gabrielle Nicole)
  14. New Life (Interlude)
  15. Around the Way (feat. Rafiki, Gabrielle Nicole & Jay Andy)
  16. Insert Name
  17. Where the Sidewalk Ends

Out of the Blue released its debut album, Blue Gene Origins, in Nov. 2015. Watch the group’s music video for its song “QU” from the project below, as well as Rapzilla’s interview with KnuOrigen at SXSW here.