When FEDEL will drop his new EP ‘The Brave’

FEDEL — who released his latest project, FLAW, in May 2015 — has announced when he will put out his next body of work.

On July 29, FEDEL will release an EP titled The Brave.

“This is soundtrack for anybody trying to do the difficult,” he said. “It’s a timely project for the times we live in because it will take a brave group of people to do the things we need to do as a nation to unite.”

D. Hood produced all of the songs on The Brave except for track No. 6, “Lit”, which Geeda produced. See the full tracklist below.


  1. On A Wave
  2. Always Reppin
  3. The Brave
  4. Relate
  5. Hangtime
  6. Lit
  7. Jabbin and Dabbin
  8. Trash Talk


Written by David Daniels

David Daniels is a columnist at Rapzilla.com and the managing editor of LegacyDisciple.org. He has been published at Desiring God, The Gospel Coalition, Christianity Today, CCM Magazine, Bleacher Report, The Washington Times and HipHopDX.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Free Download: ProCyse – Count on Him

Music: Enkourage – It Won’t Be Long ft. Blaze & Maskerade