Los Angeles-based artist Dedge P is back after a hiatus and set to release his sophomore album, I Declare War, on Aug. 5.

“I pray people are blessed by the project,” Dedge P said. “In times like these, we need these types of messages of encouragement.”

Dedge P debuted in 2011 with an album titled Word on the Street. His new project will feature veterans Dre Murray, Swift and K-Drama, among others, and GeeDa handled most of the production. Check out the full tracklist below.


  1. I Declare War (feat. Dre Murray) [prod. by GeeDA]
  2. Cover Me (feat. T Haddy) [prod. by Soundamentalist]
  3. Ain’t About Me (prod. by GeeDA)
  4. Nevermind Me (feat. Catt & Charity) [prod. by GeeDA]
  5. Could Have Been Dead (feat. Swift) [prod. by GeeDA]
  6. I Can’t Stop (feat. John Jay) [prod. by GeeDA]
  7. Overcome (prod. by GeeDA)
  8. Power & Authority (feat. Fabian) [prod. by Soundamentalist]
  9. Jesus Heal Us (feat. T Haddy) [prod. by Northlane Productions]
  10. All I Need (feat. K-Drama & Kyra De’Nae) [produced by GeeDA]
  11. Made For War (feat. Eccence Faze 2 & John Jay) [prod. by Northlane Productions]
  12. When You Have It All (feat. Don Preach) [prod. by Don Preach]
  13. You Are With Me (feat. Tim Byrd) [prod. by GeeDA]
  14. Could Have Been Dead (Extended Version) (feat. Swift, Nine Up, Conquest, Brutha War & Omega Seven) [prod. by GeeDA]