The full tracklist for ‘Heard Not Seen II’ by theBeatbreaker featuring Lecrae & more


Atlanta-based producer theBeatbreaker has revealed the tracklist for his next album, Heard Not Seen II, which will feature Lecrae, Derek Minor and Sho Baraka, among others.

“I like being behind the board and producing my own music,” theBeatbreaker said. “Each artist that blesses the track is only a continual reflection of who I am in that moment. To me, this is way more important than being in the forefront.”

theBeatbreaker, who’s also a drummer and musical director for Lecrae, released his debut album, Heard Not Seen, in Feb. 2015.

Check out the tracklist of Heard Not Seen II below, pre-order the LP on iTunes and listen to his lead single “theBottom” featuring Lecrae and Derek Minor here.


  1. theReason (feat. Vanessa Hill)
  2. theBottom (feat. Lecrae & Derek Minor)
  3. theHope (Ghetto Heaven) [feat. Alex Faith & James O’Neal]
  4. theH (feat. Corey Paul, Dre Murray & Coby)
  5. theMusic (feat. ShySpeaks)
  6. theHeartbeat (feat. Sho Baraka & Chantae Cann)
  7. theLove (Instrumental) [feat. Mike Burton & Sir Thomas)
  8. theOdds (feat. Vanessa Hill & Misunderstood)
  9. theVibe (feat. Chantae Cann)
  10. theSea (feat. Lizi Bailey)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here