Reggae legend Papa San has announced the release date of his next album, Journey.

Papa San put out his last project, One Blood, in Jan. 2014. It featured Lecrae, Da’ T.R.U.T.H. and Fred Hammond, as well as production from his son, Tyshane.

Journey will drop on Aug. 26 and is available for pre-order now.

1. Interlude
2. Night Life (feat. Alexis Spight)
3. New Day
4. Ocean Blue (feat. Michelle Williams)
5. Love Me Anyway (feat. Tasan & Stef Silva)
6. Kiss Teeth
7. Movie Star (feat. Nichole Salmon)
8. Too Nice
9. Rocky Diamond (feat. Omar & Tyrone Andrew)
10. A Me
11. Cut Out
12. Loving You
13. God Love
14. Marry Dat Girl
15. Clothes
16. Deal With It
17. Groovy