Exclusive Free Album: Out Of The Blue – Van Goh

A Rapzilla.com exclusive, Out Of The Blue, a rap group formed by emcees Kay Sade and KnuOrigen present their “first album” entitled Van Goh. The project’s anime inspired production is the work of Wontel and Jay Cardec.


Album Bio:
Van Goh is a story about journey. The two characters, the Black Sheep and the Sage Ape, go through a process of realization and redirection similar to how one goes through the Christian journey. They become aware of a force (Van Goh) that has been orchestrating their lives and leading them back to himself the way God seeks to reconcile humans with Himself. It’s about coming together, falling apart, and being built back up. Confusion, vision, friendship, joy, arrogance, embarrassment, and reconstruction. It’s an invitation to embrace life and faith as a mystery that you should fight to fully understand as best you can and then pass it on.

“Blessed is the man who remains steadfast under trial, for when he has stood the test he will receive the crown of life, which God has promised to those who love him.” James 1:12


  1. That Force (Interlude)
  2. Midnight Society (feat. Gabrielle Nicole, Jay Andy, Drew Weeks & Rafiki)
  3. Little Mitty
  4. Open (Interlude)
  5. Knu Black (feat. Gabrielle Nicole)
  6. Lost Art (Interlude)
  7. Yuanjia
  8. Back Home (Interlude)
  9. Ushago (feat. Rafiki)
  10. Icarus (Interlude)
  11. The Tank
  12. Wumbology (feat. Jay Andy)
  13. Tiny Tim (feat. Gabrielle Nicole)
  14. New Life (Interlude)
  15. Around the Way (feat. Rafiki, Gabrielle Nicole & Jay Andy)
  16. Insert Name
  17. Where the Sidewalk Ends


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

JGivens writes open letter about leaving Humble Beast

Derek Minor releases ‘Free’ video, blogs about division in the US