Stream Houston-based artist Tim James’ new album On My Way.

“Engaging in the struggles of Love and loving as an imperfect person in a fallen world, On My Way becomes a personal journal that Tim James openly shares with listeners.” a press release stated.

Buy on iTunes

1. Salvation
2. They Know
3. Rollin’ Up My Sleeves
4. Now or Never
5. Come to You
6. Love so Hard ft. Dre Murray
7. Let It Ride
8. December (Maybe One Day)
9. Moon Melodies
10. Ballroom Dancing
11. What Does Your Heart Say
12. On My Way