Json’s new EP ‘Foreign’ to feature several strong guests

Json’s new project, Foreign, became available for pre-order today, revealing an impressive guest list.

On Foreign, Json is joined by fellow Lamp Mode Recordings emcee S.O. and a pair of 2016 Rapzilla Freshman, Steven Malcolm and Ki’Shon Furlow. Members of Json’s new collective, Dead Heroes — which includes Nico Wells, Tory Starks, T-Word and Bhird — also make appearances.

Pre-order Foreign, Vol. 1 on iTunes before it drops July 8, and check out the tracklist.


  1. Foreign
  2. Struggle
  3. Ohh Yeah (feat. Steven Malcolm)
  4. Love Me (feat. RIP)
  5. Live On (feat. Bhird)
  6. Necessary (feat. Nico Wells & S.O.)
  7. Civil (feat. Ki’Shon Furlow)
  8. Whoa (feat. Dead Heroes)

What do you think?


Written by David Daniels

David Daniels is a columnist at Rapzilla.com and the managing editor of LegacyDisciple.org. He has been published at Desiring God, The Gospel Coalition, Christianity Today, CCM Magazine, Bleacher Report, The Washington Times and HipHopDX.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Free Download: Skrip – Pavarotti ft. Bryann Trejo

When Oscar Urbina will drop new mixtape ‘Molly Pitcher’