BrvndonP, a hip-hop artist/producer formerly known as Black Knight, has announced details on social media about his upcoming, self-titled album. And its features are impressive.

BrvndonP will release on June 3.

He said in a press release that he’s partnered with Alpha Pup Records to release the album, as well as AtomFactory Management, which counts Charlie Puth, Kamasi Washington, Meghan Trainor, Ryn Weaver and Tristan Pettyman as clients.

Here is that stacked tracklist.


  1. Do You Believe?
  2. Limitless
  3. Workin’ (feat. Mouthpiece & Drew Allen)
  4. What You Get (feat. Lecrae)
  5. I’m Coolin’ (feat. Beleaf)
  6. Soul Cry (feat. John Givez)
  7. How It Feel // ICU
  8. Champagne Music (feat. Swoope & Christon Gray)
  9. Chain Gang
  10. Off The Record
  11. ALYK (feat. Da’ T.R.U.T.H.)
  12. No Fakery (feat. E-40)
  13. Sometimes (feat. Mission)
  14. Dreaming
  15. Over The Clouds
  16. Doors