Rapzilla is thrilled to announce that JuiceBanger$, the newest member of COBRA Music Group, will produce each track on our Freshmen 2016 album, a compilation of songs by members of our 2016 Freshman class.

The Freshmen 2016 LP will be executive produced by COBRA founders Joseph Prielozny and Dirty Rice, whose production on Lecrae’s Anomaly track “Messengers” won them a Grammy in 2015 for Best Contemporary Christian Music Performance/Song.

COBRA also produced Lecrae’s single “All I Need Is You”, which was nominated for Best Rap Performance the same year, and contributed to his project Gravity, which won Best Gospel Album at the 2013 Grammy Awards. Prielozny and Dirty Rice have worked with Andy Mineo, Trip Lee, Tedashii and Derek Minor, too.

JuiceBanger$’s production credits include music by Kaleb Mitchell, WxNDER y and Adrian Stresow, as well as KB’s “Sideways” remix featuring Hollyn and Steven Malcolm.

Rapzilla’s Freshman 2015 album was produced by Wontel (John Givez, Eshon Burgundy, Ki’Shon Furlow) and featured songs by J. Monty, HillaryJane and nobigdyl., among others. Buy the 14-track LP on iTunes.