Social Club, now going by Social Club Misfits, just revealed the tracklisting for their Capitol CMG label debut EP.

The Misfit Generation features include 2016 Rapzilla Freshman Aha Gazelle and founder of Misfits NYC ministry Chris Durso.

The EP is set to release May 6, 2016. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Wavemasters (feat. Aha Gazelle & Chris Durso)
2. Marriage Goals
3. Courage (feat. Tree Giants)
4. Kumbaya
5. The Misfit Generation (feat. Chris Batson)