On our 17th episode of Rapzilla.com Live with Chris Chicago, we give you the latest news with our “What’s Poppin'” segment and an interview with Reflection Music Group recording artists Deraj & B.Cooper about their collabrative EP For The People out now.

Take a listen below or subscribe to our podcast on iTunes.

Young Noah – Stupid Rich
KB – Undefeated ft. Derek Minor
What’s Poppin’ @ Rapzilla.com with David Daniels
Datin – Hallelujah All Day
No Malice – Best Believe It ft. MD Uno
Surf Gvng – Runnin ft. Rev Mizz

Rapzilla.com Live’s Artist Interview Segment
Deraj & B.Cooper Interview Part 1
Deraj & B.Cooper – Squad
Deraj & B.Cooper Interview Part 2
Deraj & B.Cooper – Invincible
Deraj & B.Cooper Interview Part 3
Deraj & B.Cooper – For The People

Beleaf – Black Sugar
IZ – Foto Bomb
Danny Skrpcha – Amen ft. Redd Lettaz
High Society Collective – #High
Preston “Prexxy Prex” Miller – Let’s Go
C.R.U.Z. – Know About Him
Thi’sl – Let It Knock ft. PRo
Trip Lee – Lights On [Bryson Price Remix]
Benjah – Grizz ft. God’s Servant & Canon
Tedashii – DUM DUM (BAM! Remix) ft. Lecrae
NF – Wait ft. Nyx & Kakah
Andy Mineo – Uncomfortable
Social Club – Angels With Dirty Faces
BeBe & CeCe Winans – Lost Without You
Ty Brasel – So High

wordsplayed – Against All Adz ft. Gawvi
Rapzilla.com’s YOUR HOT 4
KlarKent & Derek Minor – Oh My God
theBoyWord aka T-Word – 100 (Hunnid)
Lecrae & Johnta Austin – Lord Be With Me
Rapzilla.com LIVE’s New Joint of the Week
Lawren & WxNDER y – 95
Dee-1 – Against Us Remix ft. Lupe Fiasco x Big K.R.I.T.
Pyrexx – Open It
Social Club Misfits – Sky Lanterns ft. Marissa Jerome