Young Noah unveiled details about his next project on Tuesday, a six-track EP titled Young Forever.

Young Forever will release on March 25 and features Grammy Award-winning rock band Audio Adrenaline, which collaborated with him on his lead single for the EP, “Long Way to Go”. See the full tracklist below.


  1. Crown You
  2. Feelin Baller
  3. Long Way to Go (feat. Audio Adrenaline)
  4. Stupid Rich
  5. Speed of Light (feat. J. Carter)
  6. Young Forever

Young Forever is Young Noah’s first retail release since August 2014 when he dropped Time, which is available for free download on Rapzilla.