Christian emcee, NF, dropped his first music video for upcoming album Therapy Session with the release of “Intro 2.”

His aggressive flow is as on point as ever, as the song looks to tackle more of his demons on his journey with God.

Watch it below:

Therapy Session drops April 22. The full tracklist is below.


  1. Intro 2
  2. Therapy Session
  3. I Just Wanna Know
  4. How Could You Leave Us
  5. Breathe
  6. Real
  7. Oh Lord
  8. I Can Feel It
  9. Got You On My Mind
  10. Grindin’ (feat. Marty of Social Club)
  11. Wish You Wouldn’t
  12. Statement
  13. All I Do
  14. Lost In The Moment (feat. Jonathan Thulin)