V.Rose has unveiled her debut album from Inpop Records entitled Young Dangerous Heart.

The upcoming project, which is follow-up to her Hearts Up EP released in October, will drop April 22 and was co-produced by SPEC.

“The transition from the teenage years to being a young adult is such a vulnerable place,” V. Rose said. “You can grow into being a strong, confident person or be insecure and confused, all depending on whether you play it safe and try to make people happy or whether you can listen and follow God’s voice in your heart. If you can do that, true joy is within reach.”

“V.Rose is not your typical artist,” Inpop Records’ President Mark Lusk. “She combines hip-hop, pop, dance and worship into one record. … To see where God has brought her as an artist and as a woman of God is incredible. We believe her music and testimony will touch millions of people and we can’t wait for the world to hear it.”


  1. Take A Broken Heart ft. Derek Minor
  2. If I Don’t Have Love
  3. Money$ On You ft. FLAME
  4. I Love You So Much (ILYSM) ft. Trip Lee
  5. Fairy Tale Ending
  6. We’re Girls ft. Angie Rose
  7. Love Shaped Heart
  8. Sinking Deep
  9. Storms
  10. Not Afraid of the Midnight
  11. Emotionful
  12. Bottom To The Top
  13. Young Dangerous Heart