Toronto-based artist Shopé, who is signed to Role Model Records, has revealed details about his next project, an EP titled Know It’s Real: Truth Be Told.

The eight-track project featuring John Givez and Shiwan, who hopped on Shopé’s single “Jerseys”, will release on March 25.

Shopé dropped his previous retail project, a self-titled EP, in August 2014.

Fans who pre-order Know It’s Real: Truth Be Told through Role Model will receive bonus tracks and a chance to win a pair of Reebok Classic Retros.


  1. Courtesy
  2. Know It’s Real ft. John Givez, Charlene Nash
  3. Fear (Interlude)
  4. Piped Piper
  5. Highs, Lows, Stories ft. DRW NDRSN
  6. Truth (Interlude)
  7. Enemies ft. Julien, Dru Bex
  8. Jerseys ft. Shiwan

Bonus Tracks (pre-order exclusives):

  • Lie To Me (Snippet)
  • Jerseys ft. Shiwan (Radio Edit)
  • Special Announcement