God Over Money has announced the tracklist of Sevin’s upcoming album, Purple Heart.

Purple Heart, which will be Sevin’s debut project on the record label and release on April 8, features GOM founder Bizzle four times, as well as several other artists. Fellow GOM rappers Datin (twice) and Bumps INF make appearances, as does Illuminate, who Sevin featured on his hit Pray 4 My Hood single “Bout Whuteva”.


  1. Forgiven
  2. Righteous War (feat. Illuminate)
  3. Blow My High
  4. Surrender
  5. Time Go (feat. Bizzle & Eric C)
  6. Purple Heart
  7. I’m Wit It (feat. Datin, Bumps INF & Bizzle)
  8. You Are God (feat. SHEENA)
  9. If I Could
  10. Y.O.L.O. (feat. Datin)
  11. Zion (feat. Bizzle & Lavosier)
  12. Champion (feat. Angie Rose)
  13. Back 2 You
  14. One Moment
  15. Broken Mirror (feat. Bizzle)