2015 Rapzilla Freshman Levi Hinson announces his new album “Faceless” and reveals art, tracklist, and release date.

The album drops on April 15, 2016.


1. Faceless

2. Mirror (feat. Asaiah Ziv)

3. Vomit (feat. Montell Fish)

4. Back Seat

5. Gravity (feat. Kevin Hackett & Jordan Nitchoff)

6. With You (feat. Emily Sconyers)

7. Pro Rappers (feat. Drew Famous, Louie Free, & Sam Stan)

8. Smile

9. Such Great Heights