Stream Kyren Monteiro’s new album Crown, featuring K-Drama, Swift fka R-Swift, and more. The album will be available on March 11 everywhere digitally.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Crown
2. Going Down ft. WillStomp & Nue Breed
3. Something Bigger
4. Nobody Greater ft. Terrance Anderson & Damon Golden
5. Insecurities Underneath
6. Big Mouth ft. K-Drama
7. So Incredible ft. Terrance Anderson
8. Can’t Break Us
9. Die Daily ft. C-Micah
10. All the Way Up ft. Swift
11. We Winnin
12. Go Off